top of page

Our Jury

Bringing a combination of acclaimed industry leaders and Little Wing award-winning future leaders, we're excited to share our jury for 2021. If you're interested in being involved in our jury or programming process, please get in touch. 


Fabian Wagner

DOP for Game of Thrones, Sherlock, and Justice League (#SnyderCut)

David Procter

DOP for THE INNØCENTS and Black Beauty (2020)

Billy Howle

Actor, On Chesil Beach, The Beast Must Die

Nona Khodai

Picture Editor, Marvel’s Wandavision and the Amazon series The Boys. 

Paul Knight

BAFTA and RTS winning editor, Peaky Blinders, Bleak House

Nathan Coetzee

Award-winning film and video editor

Jamie Robson

Scottish BAFTA winning actor, writer and producer, winner of Best Actor at LWFF18 

Indra Bhose 

BAFTA nominated director and screenwriter, who has directed practically every form of TV drama, from EastEnders to Bollywood Carmen, from The Bill to Bombay Blue

Alison Willmore

Film critic at Vulture, New York Magazine, formerly Buzzfeed and IndieWire

Tomisin Adepeju

Filmmaker and winner of Best UK Film LWFF2020 for Appreciation

Alice Langlois

Award-nominated LWFF2020 animator for Honeyheart

Sabine Schwab

Documentary filmmaker and winner of Best Documentary at LWFF18 for The Good Cup

Liam Harris

Animator and winner of Best Animated Film at LWFF18 for Perched

Jonny Dry

Filmmaker and winner of Best Director LWFF2020 for An Tarow

Yuan Yuan

Filmmaker and winner of Best International Film LWFF2020 for Heading South

Sam Cullis

Director of Barnes Film Festival 

bottom of page